Members of Governing Body

Ningombam Irabanta Singh

M.Sc. (Physics), HDCM is the co-founder and Chairman of the Governing Body of UNACCO SCHOOL of EXCELLENCE and endowed with young and dynamic leadership he is looking after the affairs of the school.

Sunil Shah

FCA, ACS, GRAD.CWA, a practicing Chartered Accountant having wide experience in the field of accounting, taxation and legal.

Pangambam Bharat Singh

IAS, Retired Commissioner to the Govt. of Manipur was conferred prestigious Secular India Harmony Award by United Children’s Movement in 1995. Shri Singh has been taking active part in social, educational and cultural activities.

Prof. Meisnam Iboton Singh

PhD. (Economics), Ex-Associate Prof. University of Tennessee, USA, Sr. Fulbright Fellow & Associate Prof, USA, Prof. of Economics, Dean, School of Social Sciences, Manipur University, India, Ex-Executive Committee Member of Indian Associate of Social Science Institute and Ex-Member of Manipur State Finance Commission.

Thounaojam Joychandra Singh

LL. M., Fulbright Fellow of Higher Education, USA, Commonwealth Fellow for Administration of Higher Education in UK, Ex-Member of the State Law Commission, Govt. of Manipur and Ex-Registrar of Manipur University, India.

Shri Lemli Loyi

General Manager, North Eastern Development Finance Corp. Ltd., NEDFI House, Ghy. He has completed his Post Graduate in Business Management from IIM, Bangalore and B.Tech. Mechanical Engineering from NEHU and is presently head Project Finance Department, IT& Premises, CSR Division and is also discharging additional duties as Transparency Officer, RTI.